Ledger Nano on Amazon daily deals for 25% off.

in #blog4 years ago



I had been looking to pick up a hardware wallet to store bitcoin for my latest challenge of adding up a full one over the next 18 months and there is no way I'm keeping that on any exchanges.

So while browsing today I noticed that the Ledger Nano S was on sale on amazon uk as part of their daily deals. I picked up one for €46 euro with free delivery which is the best deal I've seen one them so far. It will be here by in a week which is fine as I'm not in a huge rush and no hassle to purchase one.



image.png



I do have some Ethereum that I will be holding long term and hopefully a Bitcoin in the near future so it makes sense to have a secure storage for them as well as the fact that HIVE is now compatible with the Ledger makes this a great deal for me.

Just passing on the information in case anybody else was looking to pick up a hardware wallet.


https://www.amazon.co.uk/Ledger-Nano-Cryptocurrency-Hardware-Transparent/dp/B07JQ28T1C/ref=sr_1_1?dchild=1&keywords=ledger%2Bnano%2Btransparent&qid=1591001547&s=computers&sr=1-1-catcorr&th=1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27