One more time.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)



I can stay and wait for the indecipherable signs
of life without knowing if it is allowed to live like this,
cave dwellers we are living at our whim,
living in your eyes and our skin,
but it's worth living like this... it's worth it.

It's worth it, she and I love each other
It reminds me of what a good lover is.
always tells me that she misses me in her bed.

I met her on a special night to remember,
imposing like a goddess as she prostrates herself, capturing
all my attention, we spent drinks everything became a sweetness.

He asked for another drink and left with me...
With a kiss on my back burning my soul
taking us to do a lot of mischief just said mommy
I like you.

They are secrets of my pillow,
when he makes me feel his with his body that burns me,
where passion spills out without leaving anything for tomorrow,
grab my hips as I want but nobody knows anything ...

Slide your fingers over the warmest areas of my body
making me tremble with every caress and sigh sssssssss.

Your kisses are now my weakness
becoming entangled in my powerless skin
to endure the desire that we have .

Rich pink lips, tender that I bite to the compass of his skin,
gently in silence, touching him, biting him,
Let no one know we're eating alone, my best lover.
How rich as she and I love each other!
Crazy to see her crazy to feel her kisses once again...
One more time.



Nayaritvenuti (10).png



The texts, the story and the images where the contrary is not specified, are of my property.

SAY NO TO PLAGIARISM OF CONTENT.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nayaritvenuti.vornix.blog/

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nayaritvenuti from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88