Let's play human.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)


I don't know if you're still for me or me for you.
Can we know what fate has in store for us?
I would like not to be tied to your gaze, your aroma and your simple presence.
that fills me with just seeing you.





I was never strong enough to leave you behind,
I was never so strong to decide to forget you,
You've become that need to live.
that part that complements my life.

Now... Don't leave me in suspensive points,
I hope it's not you who decides one day to leave.
and leave my life empty.

Will you be my destiny? Should I give you so much?
tell me if it is worth it to love to the bones,
I remember that when I arrived I fell in love with you,
with the soul with my being, don't leave me in suspense points
I still don't want to be so strong, I still don't want to lose or win.

Are you my destiny or not? I feel that you are in this part of my life,
not knowing the future, living this present
and yearning for you in my mornings,
without wanting to be one more of hundreds.

Let's play human in this uncertain life
without knowing if you will be forever mine, forever yours,
without dying to tell you that I would miss you,
let's play human.



Nayaritvenuti (10).png



The texts, the story and the images where the contrary is not specified, are of my property.

SAY NO TO PLAGIARISM OF CONTENT.




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nayaritvenuti.vornix.blog/



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17