Wednesday, A Day That Turned Out Nothing as I Hoped, A Great All The Same!

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

I hope you are all well.

This morning I thought "Wednesday, mid way through the week that's good news". The day rolled forward a bit like that but it did have its complication. Nothing to do with users on Steemit more that I was eager to get work done with, get home and draw.

Its 10pm now and I'd also thought I'd have made today's post hours ago but never mind.

Work was really good today, we where meeting out deadlines and while on break I managed to jump on esteem and see how things where going. I thought Steem would end in the green but look at it now its unfortunately in the red but that's nothing it looks to be remaining stable. In a small comment thread earlier I mentioned to another steemer that I'd have to research what supports the value of steem and what can cause its rise. I've not had any time to look into this tonight but hopefully I will soon, I've got to let a fellow steemer know my findings at some point too.

After work I went to the gym with my friend, it was the first time I'd been to a gym, excerise is nothing new to me however working out at a gym is different to participating in a sport like skateboarding, bmxing. Once home from there I made a huge plate a food and was so happy to be full. But it still wasn't time for me to draw.

I've been fairly active throughout the day in comment threads on some good steemains posts, I'd like any follows that I have to support new steemers as best they can, help them find some weight and get used to the way Steemit it works.

So far this post is void of images, I usually include some charts and maybe a picture of some drawing I've been up to so sorry it not like that today... however.

Here is the reference I have been using for the drawing I've been working on this week.

nanatsu_no_taizai-meliodas-and-elizabeth-(1422).jpg

I do not own this image and am using as reference for my drawing, the anime is "Seven Dealy Sins" and the characters are Meliodas on the left and Elizabeth on the right.

I am hoping to have it finished soon - maybe by the weekend.

To summaries Wednesday, it has been great! :D

Until next time,
Stay well.

STEEMit-Verify-Bardge-nathwright876[1535].png

PS:
I've been helping a new user to steemit ( @kissofearth ) today if you can please give them as much support as you can, be it follow, upvote, commenr however you feel you can support them best. Starting out on steemit can be rough and extremely discouraging at times, lets lighten that a little.

It was this way 8 months ago when I joined and lets make that change as a community.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

thanks, I joined steemit ages ago, this is just my post for today.

Your upvote would be nice but I will follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33