I'm a new Reiki Master !!

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Capture d’écran 2017-06-28 à 11.36.44.png

4.png

Reiki (靈氣, 霊氣 or 霊気, [ˌreɪki]) is an unconventional method of care of Japanese origin, based on so-called "energy" healing by laying on of hands.
In Japanese, Rei means universal and includes matter, the soul and the spirit. Ki (or Qi) refers to the vital energy that flows in us, as understand it oriental medicines such as traditional Chinese medicine and ayurveda. Reiki is therefore setting or restoration contact "universal energy" and our own "vital force" in order to awaken a dynamic process of healing.

Reiki-CHAKRASmaxresdefault.jpg

Next step Colour therapy and Crystal Reiki master.

Sort:  

nice

Great post ! will follow :)

Very happy for you :-D
Congratulations :-D
Bright blessings from Belgium.
With love,
Namaste !

My pleasure :-)
Have a nice day :-)

Congratulation! I wish i continued with my training 3 years ago with reiki. But now i have 3 kids, maybe soon

Great post! My name is Morgan Levy, MD. I am an expert in the appropriate use of unconventional medicine. These therapies can be very helpful but, like all good therapies, they can also be harmful. To discover how to most appropriately make decisions for yourself check out my blog http://www.placebomedicine.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65650.34
ETH 2646.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87