The Temperature Doesn't Match what is in the Picture

in #blog7 years ago

IMG_2258.JPG

I am all for nice weather as I cannot stand winter. However I do not like the heat. We have been having 90 degree Fahrenheit temperatures over the last several days. And it is late SEPTEMBER!!

That's right. Fall was official last week. This is not normal and I know the last day for this ridiculously hot weather is tomorrow. I am truly looking forward to cooler temps, just so it is more comfortable.

Not to mention the heat is going to rot the insides of those pumpkins. I never buy my pumpkins until the end of October anyway and the temperatures by then should be far more comfy. Then again the weather is weird so who knows?

If you are a mom or dad blogger, be sure to join Mom Bloggers Steemit Support Facebook Group!

Sort:  

Ugh, i hear you. It's been unseasonally hot here too. I didn't even think about it rotting pumkins. Hopefully get some cooler weather soon

It's nicer now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16