You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The excruciating pain some women face, yet don't discuss

in #blog7 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing your story. And lots of hugs to you!! You are right that we don't talk about losing those little babies and that it hurts and that it is traumatic. Women are just supposed to keep on going like nothing happened.

I am glad that you are talking about your experience. I know that it will help many women to feel more connected, not so isolated and alone.
Thank you!

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words. Yes I agree that we feel like we are just supposed to keep on going like it was nothing. I felt compelled to write it today, and when it came to mind for the 3rd time I just went for it, and I do help that it helps in some way for others. Thanks so much for reading and commenting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90