|NaturePhotography📸|Forest in the snow|

in #blog6 years ago

NaturePhotography

Forest in the snow


For work I use:

Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6G
Processing photos
Lightroom, Photoshop

Admire the richness of nature. The nature creates so many interesting and beautiful things.
In my photographs I want to show the beauty of nature. I hope you enjoy my work! Always yours @lyubovbar

Do not forget
Upvote, ReSteem,
Comment, Follow Me!

Sort:  

So pretty! Where is this, @lyubovbar? Jay x

genial me gusta esta fotografia sigue asi amigo grandioso

Very nice photography. It looks like you have figured out how to use photography on Steemit really well. Congratulations.

Awesome click ive never seen snow in my life ,it would be great to have a look at this picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48