You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quitters Workout, 4 Demons & Keto Diet..

in #blog6 years ago

Good for you!!! I started eating the same way years ago, and for kinda the same reasons...mostly I just felt like 'shit' all the time. I started working out at the same time too and find that it helps my head space as much or more than my 'body space'.

I love how you personified your demons here too...pretty clever. Nothing like some clean living to keep them at bay! Keep it up:) Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks @lynncoyle1 ! I just started out.. hope it works for me as well..need to get rid of those bastards! Hehe..

hahaha I too fight the bastards, and I can feel them breathing down my neck when i veer too much from 'good eating'. I re- introduced (a long time ago) and thoroughly enjoy alcohol though..I will only allow the bastards so much!!

Yep same here..sometimes a 🥃 of some liquor seems to help! Damn bastards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82