Sort:  

worked huh?
does that mean you have the advantage of living in a low cost of living country.
and you have MONEY?

mate- the best news!

Will make a big difference here. seriously. $10 a day extra?- I fee like a Rothschild... lol

I remember when I was there.
The cost of living was rilly, rilly cheap.
at the time I made less than $200 a month...and sent MOST of it home to the wife.
I had pocket change to live on...and I lived pretty well.

yeah- for 2 of us in detached bungalow, with electric (internet) and water and food - survive on $600
Imagine an extra 300 a month...

Great news - brilliant!

where are you from ?

I live in Thailand at the moment - you?

Beautiful Serbia ;-)

So you really do want some global warming then? lol

Just don't get a wild hair for marionetting the population ;)

Me no understandee. Me have hangover...

You know how they use us like a bunch of puppets? No, don't do that :)

no, still me no understandee.

To be fair, I'm not really understanding the screw mechanism on a bottle of ketchup, either....

Basically I am referring to how the Elite use the population for their personal agendas

ok.... I'm struggling still with working out how to use my hands on the screw top of the ketchup bottle.

a little fragile...lol

Make Sure You Pay Your Taxes

Ask your bank for a nice tidy summary of your crypto transfers, so you can see what the govt is looking at as well. :)

Congrats, Always a good feeling to see something in the cryptosphere working.

Cheers matey.... it took a while to find the answer, but very nice feeling !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97