This war will end with a whimper, and not a bang...

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

This globalist, marxist nightmare is fading - fast.
Faster than a spotty teenager's fantasy that he can get the 23yr old hottie at the bar, to come home with him....

In the U.S. we have Trump (hopefully), dismantling the deep state - and by extension - in the future - , the Federal reserve and the military industrial complex.
21 TRILLION dollars, missing?...mmmmm...amazing...

Screenshot_0.jpg

In Europe we have the Hungarians, Poles, and Chech/slovaks leading the way to dismantling the EU totalitarian state. Italy, and the UK are also helping.
Other countries will join this dissent - including Germany - which is the big one, and that's truly the final nail in this EU, one state, coffin..

It's all falling to pieces - as it has to.

It could never truly stand - the whole system is built on foundations of quicksand.
Only the lack of understanding by the different populations, in their respective countries, has allowed this facade, this illusion to hold together for as long as it has.
The internet knowledge genie has changed all that, and it isn't go back in the bottle.

Marxism/globalism has nothing to offer except slavery, and gulags.
And WE_are all now starting to see it for what it is, and what road that leads down, for all of us.
In growing numbers we are seeing this.

When facts and evidence are the enemy, you are screwed.

And all 'they' have are lies.

But the fight isn't over yet.
I was going to say 'by a long way' - But I'm no longer sure that's the truth anymore.

I wrote something last week alluding to this, and I have been thinking and looking at events, and the more I see, the more I believe it will not be a prolonged drawn out conflict.
For a variety of reasons.

Firstly I am coming to conclusion more and more that the so called 'support' that the establishment purport to have - Is almost non existent.
If they don't have the military on their side, and law enforcement officers - and by that I mean the men and women serving, on the ground - they have nothing.

50 teenage, skinny, antifa idiots with flags - just ain't gonna cut it.
Screenshot_0.jpg

The support we 'perceive' them having, is nothing more than propaganda in my opinion. ...Alinksy's first rule in Rules for radicals. Projecting power you don't have...

Secondly, but connected - The media are losing the war drastically against the alt media.
Their lies and BS cannot compete with the truth.
And it is becoming very self evident with all the recent insane attempts to stifle free speech on fuckbook, twatter, and enematube.

Welcome to @rongibsonchannel / infowars on Steemit !.

Alt media is the future, and controlling social media monopolies are not. They will slink away and die, sooner than you think, in my view.
So if they media are losing power and influence by the day, and the deep state are being emptied in the corridors of power as well - what do 'they' have left?

Black garbed Obama and Soros at the head of antifa rally, backpacks an' all?

I don't think so...

Which bring me back to my theory of 'a whimper' and 'not a bang'.
IF they cannot create international war for diversionary purposes, and IF the economic collapse is not used as a successful weapon to garner grass root support....They are utterly, utterly, screwed.

The first problem - international war - this seems to be less and less likely, as each day passes..

The economic collapse is coming, irrelevant of any politics.

When it collapses can be managed to a large degree, and I fully expect a crash before the midterms.
The midterms are the last, desperate play, for the left..
The banks and deep state can engineer this. Fact.

How Trump handles it is a different question. If it is handled correctly, the deep state and the banks lose big time.
(see my previous posts on that idea..)

I see no good ending for the communist psychopaths. None at all.
And this picture seems to be coming clearer, day by day.

When the psychopaths realize they have truly lost, they will find they have no friends. Very suddenly.
'Allies' will disappear into the night as self preservation takes hold.
They will melt away when the realization of defeat is imminent - And it is.
It will be a whimper, not a last stand.. All in the cowardly hope of not being brought to justice.
And that's some serous fuckin' hope...it's nothing more.

They know that the cost of losing this, is the retribution that will follow. And it's is gonna be hard.

There will be 50 years of pent up anger of being lied to, manipulated, and being well and truly butt fucked for a century or more by the corrupt psychos - and all that exploding anger will need to be unleashed somewhere..
Released and expunged before we can move forward in a more positive, honest way.

And the few left standing are gonna feel all that energy - all that anger directed straight at them.

As it should be. This is not a 'forgiving time'.
Quite the opposite.

Screenshot_0.jpg

This is how the next part of our bright future will arrive....and not a mushroom cloud in sight...

I'm feeling very optimistic today...

Sort:  

Great breakdown and post
But ur saying trump is going to dismantle the very thing he’s been pushing? Trumps been pro increasing the military’s budget , what reason do we have he wants the opposite of what he’s been doing?
He’s also never said a thing about taking down the central banks. I voted for the guy so I’m not trump bashing here. I just don’t under why anyone thinks he’d do what u mention when his actions and words are opposite. I normally vote libertarian but Gary Johnson was such a tool I had to go for trump. Def better then criminal Clinton but I don’t see him
Doing anything like u mentioned. He wants more spent of military. He brags about fighting for higher military spending

He’s also never said a thing about taking down the central banks.

If that isn't his end goal then is either part of the problem we have, or there in no point doing anything.
Immigration, tariffs, mean nothing.
....Might as well have let Hilary win and save time getting to the gulags..

I _hope the military spending is a result of resources being taken away for the last few years...rather than increase.

This is part of a larger game I think.

Curated for #informationwar (by @commonlaw)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 8,000 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 200+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Join our brand new reddit! and start sharing your Steemit posts directly to The_IW!

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call Pt 11

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Hi @lucylin, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @rongibson doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Yeah this is what i found too. I'd follow him but need correct spelling! pretty plz!

Thx dood! Just followed.

..Rep - I'm on 59.923! getting there...
When I have done the bytetball with @stevecoins and informationswars stuff

... I'll do the other one with @lucyreloaded on other comp ,and use your link -so you can make some money off me..

(Did you want to give me some steem for them, or something...?)

Sorry I don't follow. What is happening now?

when I get to 60 - I'm sending the extra money i receive to informationwar to support them.. ($30 and 10 held , out of the $80..I'm thinking that's how it works...)

After that, on my other comp - I'll sign up through your link on the lucyreloaded profile. You get some commission or something by me using your link..?

oh FFS - I being stupid - again - I was thinking you were doomsdaychassis -llololol.

I KEEP MIXING UP YOUR ICON without looking at your names... for some reason.

Ignore all this drivel!

Roger that! ;)

...thanks. fixed (why am I talking to a bot?)

The 'war' isn't ending soon my friend, the deep state is fighting back hard

I voted for the guy
I’m
Not an anti trumper
And he’s done some good stuff
But he’s literally increased the budget of the military complex and brags about it. He didn’t pull out Troops outta Middle East, he sent more! I will say Clinton might of bombed Russia by now
So again I agree he was best option
But he’s not doing anything but continuing bush wars in Middle East like Obama did. He could of refused to increase the budget let alone just refuse to sign one not cut but no he did what Jeb Bush would of done.

I don't think you (or me should I say - I'm a 100% sure of that), understands the political machinations like he/they do..

I'm shit at politics - I'm too straight forward. His life has been politics.

Who would you ask to weld your trailer? - A welder of 20 years, or a waitress?

While the waitress is free to observe and try to understand what the welder is doing...she ain't ever gonna be a s good a welder...
(In my opinion, for what that's worth- lol)

Not say that ? It’s a fact
I can’t speak facts ?

All I said was factual information.

I didn't say they weren't mate.

I said the difference between the really smart people and the rest of us, is their ability to see what the less smart can't see..

Step into my office...

A quick example...

1/ Fish farm gets nets broken. Fish eaten.

2/ Couple of days later, seal seen swimming around nets..

3/ All seal killed.

4/ Even more nets ripped open and fish killed.

121212.JPG

Wise man arrives on scene to explain that lamprey eels love salmon, seal love eels.
Seals arrived to eat eels..

Facts are facts, the truth behind the facts are not always seen by everybody..

I hea ya
And I take your point👍
That said the actions look like He’s spending more on military complex then Obama. I will be glad to be shown it’s part of some 4D chess game but I doubt it is. We shall see!

I will be glad to be shown it’s part of some 4D chess game..

I have the same concerns matey...

How is trump fighting the deep state? He just put 90% swamp creatures in major roles. He talks about it a lot but he could by executive order do a lot. Is he waiting! I don’t buy this bs one bit

How many firings have you seen in the DOJ FBI? etc.
(more in less than two years than ,the rest of in American history, possibly...?)

He's smarter than I am.
Part of that difference in intelligence is the inability to see what smarter people are doing.. .and only understanding it all in retrospect..
That's what makes the smarter people, smarter...The ability to see things that others don't.

IF this is the case, and IF Trump is one of the 'good guys' - we are only gonna see things after events, not during...You don't advertise to the enemy, what you are about to do.

Even an idiot like me, knows that..lol

....but I don't think it will be prolonged , that is my point, - not how hard it will be fought, while it is being fought.

....think 'black lives matter' or 'me too' or 'gun protests'.

Comes in a wave, and then just 'disappears'...

Congratulations @lucylin! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36