Sort:  

Farms , your spin is pathetic

No spin, thanks for sharing that snap shot.. I still believe in those words and if you read my post you would know that. I have no problem with flags, and I welcome all flags my way.. so find something else to attack me on.. your game is getting weak.

we know you love flags , less steem for me = more steem for you

Yep, that’s exactly how flags work after all... ask your messiah to pay for an educational class for you. But I guess you wouldn’t be as fun then. 👋

I am not important , lets wait and see what will investigators find .
I say you are greedy nobody who found a lazy way to earn some $$$ .

Flagged for being so completely ignorant to how Steem works that it’s embarrassing

I guess you'll tell the same thing to the judge , tyrannical skunk

marky.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99