What do You think about Nintendo Switch?

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I've always liked video games, now the new kid on the block is Nintendo Switch.

What are Your thoughts about it - so far i'm loving the idea and waiting for great bundles to purchase one for myself.
Aswell my goal is to buy it with #steem .

Trailer for it is great, shows the strongest features and the idea of Switch.
For gamers, i think this is a good step ahead, because so far closest to it was PS Vita.

Right now is pretty much a Zelda machine, because great games are still coming.
I'd like to think of this machine as a #steemit great fundamental idea but needs some time to show it's full pontential.

Feel free to follow, on my way too 100 followers [9/100]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34