You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Survival Mode?

in #blog6 years ago

Good luck with everything :)
Making ends meet simply cannot be avoided sometimes. If you finally start profiting from Steemit, you might have even more time for it later.
Burnouts are a serious thing, sometimes taking a break is the only way to thrive in the end.
Plus it's hard to stay away from Steemit :D

Sort:  

If you finally start profiting from Steemit, you might have even more time for it later.

I actually had a really good month or two (for someone like me, at least) but I crippled myself by never withdrawing and powering up instead...

Mainly I don't want to make my clients leave me by being habitually late...

Thanks for dropping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47