1000+ Followers on Steemit! W00T

in #blog7 years ago

itm.png

I just noticed that I now have over 1000 followers on Steemit. A long time milestone has been achieved on here (even though 1/10th of my followers are @boba bounty hunters).

Pretty damn awesome that I am now in the 4 digit followers club. Go KLYE Go! or something.

I'd like to thank everyone who has followed and voted for me in the past few months. <3


VOTE @KLYE FOR WITNESS (#21)
https://steemit.com/~witnesses



A Proud STEEMbassador of Canada

Thank you for your votes, the opportunity and support!


( STEEM.GLOBAL is ONLINE! Payout is now set to 0.100 STEEM per 24hr! )

Sort:  

Glad to be 1 in a 1000!

Glad to have you on board!

Congratulations! I discovered you just yesterday, so... You're welcome :)

Woot! Thank you very much!

Congrats bro

:D Thanks!

Excellent post! I like your work My friend

ha..ha.. ! klye, I think mars9 using bot to leave comment. Anyway congratulation for 1000 follower. :)

Thanks for the heads up

HELL YA BRAHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!

Congradulations @klye I will follow you

You've made a wise choice. :D

Congrats my friend!

Weeeeeee! Next goal is 2000 I guess. Thank you reddust

I'm going to become a crypto trader when I hit 3000! That's gonna be easy for you @klye, everyone loves you and your post🏆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78