You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Without a written to-do list I don't appear to do much. Do you have any time management advice?

in #blog6 years ago

Something that has been a pretty consistant source of laughs for me is finding old to-do lists and planners from over the years haha. I'm really terrible at the actual execution or maintence of them but, like most will-nillyers, periodically decide to get back on the organization train. Oh man, not only the fact that the content of my to do lists are hilarious reminders of what kind of stuff I was into at that point in time, or large nebulous ideas for recontructing society as we know it, but also my langauge to myself changes. Sometimes I pretend to be a very serious doer of stuffs, and other times I literally tell my punk ass to just call the bank already for fucks sake haha. Pure life gold ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84