Weight loss progress accountability post: Day 9; February 9steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Current weight: ~165 pounds (taken before eating)
Goal weight: 140 pounds
Goal-by date: April 1, 2018

Food diary: Chicken nuggets, grapes, cheeses, fried okra, cherry tomatoes, chocolate-covered almonds, pound cake with blueberries and cranberries, chips, fried chicken, and soda. Consumed between 4:45 pm- 1:00 am. Calories consumed- exceeding.

Duration of fast since last meal prior: 28 hours

Exercise: N/A

I had not intended to eat until I felt hungry, but then my family made a party platter. This is late because a full stomach makes me lazy nowadays; I also feel much more hungry after having eaten than when I simply do not eat at all.

Sort:  

intended to eat until I felt hungry,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79