Mother & @kid4life B-Day Celebration :P

in #blog6 years ago

il_570xN.915196132_enqi.jpg

Photo Source

steem crta.png

Hi @everyone!

Quite a special day as today my dear mother turned 50. Time flies, memories are not fading tho. Our life was far from perfect but the time we spent together is more than priceless at the end of the day. I'm sorry for everything I've put you through in my "devilish days" and I know you're sorry for some stuff 2 but that's all in the past now. Happy birthday, I love you very very very very very very much:)

giphy (7).gif

Not even knowing at first, @kid4life turned 1 today as well. What a fun coincidence!

Screenshot_1.png

I gotta admit its kinda cool being part of this community even tho it's getting harder and harder to be relevant haha. The STEEM blockchain is solid AF in my opinion, sometimes I feel dumb looking back how I didn't trust it at first, lolz.

2bh9mz.jpg

Okay, love Yall! Thank you an stuff! Enjoy the weekend!!

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

Tell your Mum Happy birthday from New Zealand :) - hope she has a great day

Thank you brotha, will do! :))

Happy birthday to @kid4life & your mother :)

Thanks bro:) Te kliknm prot večeru

Preveri discord...

Bom, zdej v kratkem...

You got a 85.96% upvote from @t50 courtesy of @fbslo!


To use this service send a minimum of 0.010 SBD or STEEM to @t50 with the post you want upvoted as the memo.
Low Minimum Bids!
Increase Your Rep!
Draw Attention To your Post.
Earn Passive Income By Delegating SP to the Bot.
Overbid Protection
Voting processed every 2.4h (2,880 blocks).
@t50 follows all followers!


Invest and earn daily by delegating to the bot, we match or beat popular competitors.


If you do not want to receive upvotes from @t50 you can ask to be blacklisted by replying to this comment.

All the best greetings for Your mom!

Thank you!:*

Mother's are a blessing from almighty Allah to us. We should tend to them and take care of our both parents. Love my parents.
Happy birthday to your mother. Blessings

thanks this valuable post

love your parents because they have raised and educated us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82