You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube down at the moment

in #blog5 years ago

Righttt?? Lol! Good picture :)
I wish dtube worked for me more often, I've gotten to the point I'm tempted to just start posting youtube videos. I've tried so many times to get it to work! I'm glad you can get it working most of the time. Hopefully you can get your day off though !

Sort:  

Hehe thanks! :)
DTube was actually working all the time, I think it might be something on their end today, or someone is attacking them.
If you can barely get it working, then try uploading to Youtube, downloading the mp4 from there, then use that video to upload to DTube. In the past, it has worked most times for me! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69