You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BUILD: The House. Stairs.

in #blog7 years ago

Hey man i just got into framing my self. Not many construction posts but keep up the good work. Need more of us in here :) . If you can check out my blog. I've helped frame houses when i was younger and i decided to start my own framing company. Keep up the posts so i can see how you tackle things. I'll probably have question for you down the road .
https://steemit.com/construction/@karsenio/framing-my-first-house

Sort:  

Sweet man for sure will check it out. I figure just keep on posting awesome work and people will pick up on it. My specialty is exterior metal but I do all sorts of stuff within construction now. And why not share it. My blogs on The Airstream Build are old as of last year but I am not done it yet. Otherwise I will only be posting new Builds. Everything is up and coming on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34