You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Valentines Love Story - How we feel in love at first sight, broke up, and fell in LOVE AGAIN. 💓💓 A story written inside the story.

in #blog7 years ago

@awakentolife, funny you should ask! I just resteemed a list of them on my blog... here is the link for you... https://steemit.com/contest/@moneyinfant/steemit-writing-contests-issue-21-february-15-2018

And, yes, you're an amazing writer. You know what they say, when you're with your true love, the best is brought out of you!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for posting these here. I truly appreciate it. And, thank you, for the compliment. It encourages me to keep writing and sharing. :)

I absolutely love how much people are helping each other on Steemit. It is the best thing about it. Thank you again.

Have the best day ever. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65443.30
ETH 2653.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82