You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My expectations for WeKu (CONTEST) - By @nachomolina

in #blog5 years ago

I think I've solved the problem! I never post the same on Steemit and Weku, but have similar posts with different pictures. Then I cross-link them like this:
"You may also see my similar post in the parallel universe of Weku/Steemit"
then of course I put the link!

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment @kalemandra

I wish Weku wouldn't give so much trouble for using same content. They are to small to be so strict.

Interesting point.
How decentralized is it?
I would have to see it.

There are only a few witnesses yet - for my opinion to less and I love to run another one.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28