DIFFICULTY WITH CREATIVITY

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone. I was having a difficult time thinking of a title for this post and might have the same issue for posts to come. The problem is, sometimes I post about a cluster of random things which might not relate in nature but relate to the day. For example, I wanted to post about some things that happened to me today but I feel if I use the date of the time I post then I will not be able to group together similar events or ideas together. Yes the dates will be consistent but think how difficult it might be to search for a particular post that contains a specific thing I or you want to read again but can't because the title just has the date. Anyways, I thought I would just mention this first.

I thought I could share a quote I found interesting that might sprout some motivation to you. It appears in the photograph I am present in above. The quote is from Nelson Mandela himself. I think I will do a motivational quote each time I post like this to maybe add extra inspiration and can also refer back to them whenever need be.

Stay tuned for the 75 gallon fish tank post. I was informed that I should be receiving the stand for the tank tomorrow which is exciting because I can hopefully fill the tank with water and then move my fish into the new tank that they have been waiting for. Thank you everyone for stopping by!

Sort:  

That is what it's all about... The Steemit community and good times 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼 @kajalpats

Look forward to seeing your aquarium!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46