Re-apply Twitter API after Elon Musk Takes Control the TwittersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bloglast year

Since Elon Musk takes control of the Twitter, the previous API is suspended
image.png

image.png

Therefore, I had to re-apply (deleted and re-created a new one) in order to continue using the Twitter API

Currently, I am using the Twitter API to fetch all my tweets and store them locally at This Page

For Free Plans, the quota is 1 of 3 environments but somehow I had to remove previous app before I can add it back.

image.png

Steem to the Moon🚀!

  • You can swap the STEEM/SBD to USDT (TRC-20) via Steem2USDT!
  • Register a free STEEM account at SteemYY!
Sort:  

!thumbsup

Hello @justyy! You are Incredible!


command: !thumbup is powered by witness @justyy and his contributions are: https://steemyy.com
More commands are coming!

!ask who owns Twitter?

Twitter is owned by Jack Dorsey, who is also the company's CEO.


command: !ask is powered by witness @justyy and his contributions are: https://steemyy.com
More commands are coming!. !ask is currently based on ChatGPT-3.5

Can i delegate for my wormhole3 account?

sure, why not.

Send the tutorial please sir. I want delegate to you with @oxepica (my steemit account) for @wh0xepica (my Wormhole3 account) but i don't get understand to start it.

Hi Justy, sorry to bother you. Well, i was sign up on Wormhole3.io with my Twitter account @0xEpica. After that, i can't get my master password. Maybe it because i am sign up on the wormhole site, not by on steemit. Now want to manage my account. Any solution for this? I mean, how to get my master password? Is it possible or no?

!thumbsup

Hello @justyy! You are Excellent!


command: !thumbup is powered by witness @justyy and his contributions are: https://steemyy.com
More commands are coming!

!ask Who is the richest guy in the world

As of March 3, 2021, the world's richest person is Jeff Bezos, the founder and CEO of Amazon. He has a net worth of over $184 billion.


command: !ask is powered by witness @justyy and his contributions are: https://steemyy.com
More commands are coming!. !ask is currently based on ChatGPT-3.5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48