Why Not Hang A Guy From A Rope On A Big Bowl Of Balloons?

in #blog6 years ago

Apparently he is looking for his princess


4.jpg
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!


Categoryeventphotography
SettingsISO 8000 55 mm f/4.5 1/320 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 55-300mm f/4.5-5.6G
LocationAmsterdam - The Netherlands

banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


steemvoter.jpg


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

What a great Idea... That will get the blood to the brain.

Wow amazing very athletic

Oh wow awesome! Haha I love the aerial things 😁Just tried corde de lisse (rope) the other day! My arms were pretty dead the next day

He has to be very brave, in these days an acrobat suffered a fracture in the neck when falling from a height of 13 ft in Bali, Indonesia.

Good post

Sudah saya upvote dan resteem ya

That is scary. I won't do it if I am given thousands dollar

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 16 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84