Time For The Teacher To Show Off

in #blog6 years ago

1.5 Forward summersault + full twist


sloterparkbad_springtoren_7m_full_twist.jpg
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!


sloterparkbad_springtoren_7m_full_twist_2.jpg
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!


Categorysportsphotography
SettingsISO 8000 xx mm f/3.5 1/500 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationAmsterdam - The Netherlands

banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


steemvoter.jpg


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Nice timing on the shots. It would be really cool if you managed to get a shot of the diver just as their fingertips touch the water :)

I agree! Will have a look into that this sunday

If you get it, it will be amazing! good luck! :)

Very nice photo..perfect timing

Nicely capture great looking background :)

Sure makes for a contrasting background yes, but I did not have much influence on that :P

I'll just add you to my steemvoters because your work is good

What are you doing in that pool? some pictures on same topics? Are you taking training?

Yes I train there once a week

That's remarkable timing for the perfect shots! Are they training for the Olympic?

No haha, just private training for ourselves. Gotta have hobbies ;p

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 15 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Excellent clicks @juliank. Photographs well taken.

Great photo and the timing is perfect :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02