Our World Is Full Of Colours, Enjoy 10 Colourful Photos

in #blog6 years ago


Colourful photography contest winners


colourful.jpg


Only the first instalment of this new category and already wonderful photos. This promises a lot of potential!

Congratulations to all the winners!

Please let me know which photo is your favourite and why, the winner will receive 1.0 additional SBD and genuine comments will receive upvotes


Contest winners not in any specific order


landscape.jpg
Click on image to view full screen
Colourful Houses
by @edibanez01


img
Click on image to view full screen
drag queen
by @edward.maesen


img
Click on image to view full screen
Indian Sari Shop
by @akbarrafs


img
Click on image to view full screen
Colourful Artworks
by @gustin


img
Click on image to view full screen
Burano🌈 in Venice
by @sosoo


img
Click on image to view full screen
The Ripple Effect
by @jon24jon24


img
Click on image to view full screen
Hand Art Photos
by @ridoykhan22


img
Click on image to view full screen
colorful walls
by @fauziulpa


img
Click on image to view full screen
Beautiful Ukraine
by @katyusa


img
Click on image to view full screen
Autumn
by @ksena


banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and travelphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


steemvoter.jpg


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

My posting template
Photography contests FAQ

Sort:  

My fave is The Ripple Effect by @jon24jon24. I wonder what the reflection in the water is. I also like the vibrant colors in the photographs of @gustin and @edibanez01

I also want to know that actually!

Congratulations! In addition to the vote from @randowhale, you also received a vote from @randowhaletrail!

All the pictures are so pretty! I got to give props to @jon24jon24 for such a creative idea and crisp shot, your posts are always ones to look forward to. And to @edibanez01 for beautifully capturing and showcasing the art of that neighborhood! Good job, kabayans! ❤❤❤

I am glad that you like my posts, and will keep them coming. A lot of the work is also coming from our fellow Steemians, I am just selecting them ;P

My favorite is colorful houses. It just stands out. very vibrant and could porbably be seen from miles away.

I can imagine that, while being on a boat for example

hi @juliank i am new bloger for steemit .
i am best try to your contest.
plese soupot me. and i hope bisite my blog
thanks @juliank

Hi @sumonmim, welcome to Steemit. By making genuine comments and providing quality posts you will be rewarded over time :)

thanks dear @juliank and thanks for advice. i will try it

I really enjoyed the photo by@edibanez01
Thanks @juliank for this beautiful collection.

I wasn't sure what to expect out of this new category, but I love these winners! I look forward to submitting an entry of my own next week.

I can imagine. I googled for photography categories and I wanted some of them to be easily accessible for everybody. Basically the idea is to group a lot of different and contrasty colours

Thank you so much for choosing my entry. I appreciate it so much. Congrats also to all the winners. Keep it yp guys. Good job. Thank you so much @juliank. God bless :)

You are welcome, awesome shot!

Thank you so much @juliank.

Great collection of colorful photos @juliank! My favourite one is Colourful Houses by @edibanez01 :) It seems to represent the richness of the people that live there! Awesome photo and awesome mural painting also!

Interesting, what makes you say richness?

Richness in everyone's character. What each person can add to that community is kind of represented in each colour, it reminds us that we aren't a herd of lambs following one sheperd! And being houses on top of houses it's like each of them really has to give they own colour so that the whole "rainbow" - community - can shine brighter! :)

Congratulations to all the winning friends.
El efecto Ripple
by @ jon24jon24

Thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28