"De a toque", the best Podcast on YouTube

in #blog5 years ago

Hello friends, today I would like to recommend another podcast that you broadcast on YouTube, it is called “From a touch” this program I met after seeing “Entregrados” of which I already made a publication.




to watch the show you need to know Spanish, or simply activate the subtitles



It is driven by Vero and Gabo, Vero already knew her since she had participated in Stand up, and for her controversial program at the station the mega “calm town” where on the cusp of success was canceled by a comment made by Vero to a minor old.


Despite the controversy I think the best program broadcast on YouTube with very little censorship and a great black humor, I'm basically laughing from the beginning until the end of each chapter.

Source of the images

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84