You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do What You Love, Love What You Do and You'll Never Work a Day in Your Life!

in #blog7 years ago

It's very nice to have the opportunity to choose something you enjoy but for most of us you either like what you do or you get paid :) I enjoy my work for the most part but the choices/opportunities for me to do my work always have some heavy drawbacks and places that have better environments just don't pay... So shoot for the moon but make sure you have your landing pad :)

Sort:  

You have that right. It certainly wasn't a cake walk to get to the position I am in today.. Totally didn't get here without a ton of people supporting / believing in me and a shitload of failure / hard times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87