999 Followers - I Am So Curious Who Is Going To Be My 1,000th! Contact Me Whoever You Are! =)

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I can't wait to see who my 1,000th follower is! Please contact me whoever You are!

Jockey loves You! =)

animals-2198994_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations!! Keep up the good work! You'll be at 2000 in no time (:

I'm already with you :)

And I am with you! Super sweet! UPvoted! =)

Me!

Brilliant! Followed back and UPvoted! Contact me on steemit.chat any time you want some advice or a chat! =)

1001!!

Fantastico! Followed back and UPvoted! 1001 is an awesome number! Great description of yourself! Also contact me if you need something on steemit.chat! LOL! =)

I see you're now at 1001, if I unsubscribe, does that make me your 1000th NOT subscriber?! lol

Just kidding... I wouldn't want to lose my spot in the follow list! :D

Hahahaha! Brilliant! UPvoted! You rock mate! =)

Not me haha

You are still cool my friend! Great name and description! Followed back and UPvoted! =)

I was already following you! Love the photo!!

And now I am following you! =)

thank you! :o)

now i'm kinda regretting following you before lol - just joking - it's an honor to be your follower in any circumstance :)

I was your 999 lol

Today is not a great day for getting more followers - the numbers seem to be going down

You might find this post interesting:

https://steemit.com/freedom/@newsandviews/the-silent-war-being-waged-upon-mankind-a-war-of-slow-killing-societal-corruption-and-destructive-misdirection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63478.31
ETH 2604.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83