Latest Jet Blake Interview with the Matt Beasley Show on 9-19-18

in #blog6 years ago

Episode 5 Interview on the Matt Beasley Show. Long show 4 hours and we cover a wide range of topics. Good listening if you are at work or on the road traveling.

Sort:  

Great info which you guy's are sharing. Steemit needs to work on the algorithms dictating exposure of content... Your posts should have been seen by thousands more.

Check out my You Tube Channel Jet Blake. I have around 107 subscribers. I post 2 to 3 videos a week. We also have a private Discord group where we talk all the time on current events, science, cryptos, spirituality and more

Hi Jet

I managed to join on discord but I'm not on there often. Watched your interview with Matt and really enjoyed it. Let me know when you have another study group.

I'm not in America so I would have to make arrangements to listen in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77