You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY TEENAGED PREGNANCY STORY

in #blog7 years ago

Teenage pregnancy is indeed very controversial, sensitive and even dangerous to a woman, considering the sudden change of your life journey, a lot of questions can be raised whether if you are mentally and psychologically ready to face this new chapter of your life. While you seem to be able to handle it well with also the full support of your family which is nice to know that they were there to back you up, others might not be able to face it the way you did or if they have a loving family like yours who will be with them as they go through with these changes. I commend you for being a strong woman, I am sure you are, and also to your parents that I am sure who truly loves you. Your cute baby is very lucky to have you. Wish ya all the best for you and your family. All is well.

Sort:  

Yeah. I was really happy that my family accepted me and my baby. Family will be there for you no matter what. Thank you @jerome-morales for reading my story. Godbless to you and your family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86