Happy Birthday to me!🌞

in #blog5 years ago

Instead of friday the 13th the day misfortune chases you😱, tuesday the 13th is considered an ominous bad luck day in my country and also in other latin-american countries😰, in ancient Greek they had this superstition too🤤🐱 They believed that number 13 spoils the perfection of 12😬 referring to the 12 hours of the day☀️, 12 hours night🌠, 12 signs of Zodiac🦂, 12 Hercules' labors, etc😴not to talk about spooky things😵
but tuesday the 13th has always been my lucky day!🍀😉☄and it's my BDay!😊
This beautiful afternoon I took my dog for a walk and her leash broke what led to a chain of crazy events😲 but don't worry no calamity struck us🙈😅 fortunately, we arrived home safe and sound👍😁🤣 And I got a surprise on Steemit finding two of my hunts on Steemhunt Top 10 Today Ranking!🙆‍♀️🏆😃👏👏🤹‍♀️

📸Photo of today:

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Happy bday 😊💕
I was also born on 13th!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank youu!!!🤗🎈🎉 13th rocks!😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much!!!!😃😄🤗😁🌻🌼

Now I have to add that I received Congratulations from @stackin so this continues being a lucky day for me! ah ah🎉🤣🍀✌😆 Thank you!🎈🐴

Posted using Partiko Android

Flyball, a dog sport consisting of relays, hurdles, and ball retrieving, was developed in the late 60s, and the first tournament was held in 1983.

I never heard about🤣 Seems funny!🐕💞

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy Birthday!!

Thank you so much!😊🎉🎈

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97