Sort:  

I must respectfully disagree, I dont think that view is already understood by many. The ill treatment of women around the world shows that. I think its still going to be a long hard fight for the women of the world to gain equality. I do think its getting better though.

yes the issue of women about equality is so huge. this blog is focusing mainly the status of women according to the biblical ground. everyone has their own belief and I respect that.

The bible says adultery is a sin yet god was ok with Abraham getting his slave pregnant because he thought his wife couldnt have a child. There is plenty more stuff in the bible that encourages ill treatment of women.

I think regardless of our beliefs, we shouldnt blindly take advice from any book.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48