You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OWN the DAY - LIKE A BOSS! - HAPPY HIPPIE QUOTES #81

in #blog7 years ago

Love this, something I have been very aware of this year... no disengagement! You recently sent me an invite for discord and when I clicked on it, it said it was expired... Could you please send it again? @jaynie

Sort:  

Hi @janique :) We have actually closed the doors to the community, but seeing as I personally sent you an invite previously, I would be thrilled if you joined us. Join discord and then send me a DM and I will send you an invite...

Here is a link to join discord...

https://discordapp.com/

and my handle is @jaynie

Hope to see you on the "other side" lol :)

Here's her handle : jaynie#9450 for discord

KRIKEY I can't even get my discord handle right! lol

lol :P

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65599.45
ETH 2648.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87