Bloggs in teh Morning Will never be boring, in makes you everyday Right. BTS Mach8steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Hello there,

First off If anyone is wondering, I'm not sitting by a beach after that BTS Tidal Tsunami :)

I have made almost no returns compared to what my imagination sees possible, but not to go into the trade topic, since that is reserved for a post in it's own right.

I've Powered down, exchanged, walleted and withdrew 50 Steem, to pay some bills, I do wish I had gotten a bigger "paycheck" and not having to cut it out of my past victories, but tokens are meant to be exchanged, I'm not having any anyways and I've actually earned more in Steem than in fiat, so much so that my skills are downing while crypto is going up, I haven't had the time or interest to sit all day in front of my pc doing the same thing I've been doing for 3-4 years to get those ~50 per month :|



I've learned a lot here and I'm still trying to get my head around everything I wanted to share. It turns out that waiting doesn't make it easier to start, it could give you a different perspective, but it will never give you the experience or sense of moving. So to anyone starting out, stop stopping, just do it and so on Shia pun intended :D still keep your perspective, but make some moves.

Well truth be told the only reason this beats freelancing, is of course the community, learning I've been doing for years, topics don't matter, but it's different when there are others around you so I'm thankful to everybody here taking their time and reading what's on people's minds, the many ideas and the many projects going around. I hope we can find ourselves among the noise of a million posts and views :)

And if anyone cares, I've been trading, watching, learning and listening this past week. Chats are overwhelming me with the discord being full groups talking, I have no idea what about anymore, nobody is free to fill me in, so I'm just ghosting. + It' BS anyways.

Since whenever I start making plans they don't pan out, I'm leaving my daily What to expect here:

  • Trading Part 2 (following my first post I've made some minor mistakes and missed a lot of pooportunity loolz at misspells )
  • What is communication (Ted videos are awesome, and I'm sure we can learn a lot from them )

That's it oh and Steemit saves even the unfinished comments and posts, this title has been hovering for around one maybe two weeks so it was very "sunny" day and I was really happy, got up early and remembered an old track, it's either hilarious or I was young and had more fun then who knows :D

So to anyone wondering I've almost cashed out 50 steem as 150 usd (140)

You could say it' NSFW, buuut who are we kidding, it's at the end of the post and you have to click it. Chances are low.


Ostava - Sex In The Morning


On a totally unrelated topic :)

  • What do you think of the cities today?
  • What about your hometown, has it changed much?

I'm just running some messages here for a maybe future post.

And all liquid Steem from this post will go to my 50 Steem per month cash out :) if I can get more I'm willing to do handouts, so far I can't really make it worth, since I'm missing the capital. 100% PowerUp !!! hahah

@j3dy

Sort:  

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

yay, thanks I don't care much I have nothing to spend on votes at the moment :|

This is so valuable.

oh wow korean whales :) nice to have you :)

Congratulations @j3dy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

booming, I forgot to add the badges :) next post :)

Thanks for sharing
Great post
Wish you a nice day

Thank you for stopping by :)
Always welcome, I will be sharing some details on my crypto escapades if there is interest, so far, at least I know how to cash out :)

Great to hear that
You are welcome
Happy to be your follower
and Happy as I reached 500 followers today

Just keep at it, man. Eventually we could get the earnings we deserve. It's hard, for sure, but that's how it is. Some people just have that magnetism, I don't know what's their secret. I really everyone was handed that same special sauce, but for us who don't we just have to hope for the best. Personally, I haven't really earned much these past 6 months since I'm giving away almost all the earnings. So yeah, technically I'm in a way worse position haha

hahah yeah, I only gave away like 25 steem some time ago and damn did I miss i when I had nothing to show for my time here. Well I know it' there and it's fun to have. It's a bit of a shame but people have their own minds and you can't really judge them for not being everywhere. Still it's at best a market economy and we have to run with it, I was hoping that there would be handouts, but that would lower the price so everything has to be sold :|

Since I couldn't read most of your posts I kind of wished that there would be a book sometimes :) maybe soon. Which is an idea, why not make the story into a book when it's finished, we can find some quality artist to compliment the color with nice images, and boom your first "project" and "product" over at maybe Amazon since they sell books.

Still it's nice to hear that money hasn't gotten to you and it's not a job, rather you are treating it as a social place. I admire you people giving so much, I hope it pays off, @surpassinggoogle is another that comes to mind on giving and giving. I hope more people appreciate the effort. For that to happen they have to value what is valuable, not necessarily what earns the most, but rather find the quality in those 0.00 posts.

Thank you for stopping by :) I wish I was more supportive of you :) Best of luck, hopefully I will pay more attention to the greats here :) You being one of my favorite authors, more for your personality and the time you take to leave a mark, as well as for the personal narratives you weave :)

That's the plan, man :D I would compile it into a book and sell it for STEEM. The proceeds would still go to @zeppelin though, the same recipient for everything the story makes. Since after payouts, there would be no more earnings, at least it's an avenue to continue with the donation. Nothing's final though.

Thank you for the kind words, dude :D I didn't know I made such an impact. Definitely heartwarming to know that my effort is being recognized like this. I do it because I want everyone to succeed together, I comment because I want everyone to feel that they're not alone. @surpassinggoogle has seen more success with his initiatives, and it's awesome! Nice of you to say that, man. I really appreciate it :D

everyone, to succeed together

Precisely why I adore you so much, on top of your incredible positivity, you are a great person and a real human being, which just gives me some hope for the world and "social"-media people here are real, helpful, supportive, I hadn't found such a place before :)

Thank you for the support and your dedication :)

Personally, I operate in such a tiny circle here on this platform, and I never really feel like I'm part of the larger community. But, I try to be appreciative of everything and everyone that I get to interact with. My light doesn't reach a lot of people, but I try to make sure to shine as bright as I can to those that I do reach :D

It turns out that waiting doesn't make it easier to start, it could give you a different perspective, but it will never give you the experience or sense of moving.

This is so true bro! I'm glad to see that you're beginning to get things moving even if i'm only able to catch a glimpse of you once in a while.

as with all attention economies it's best to have them spread out, thank you for stopping by that is more than enough I do wish we had some stable communications, but hopefully the communities should remedy that, hopefully the roadmap is true and we get them in the fall. If you want you can add me on discord, or the chat if you use them :) just ask :)

I'm guessing you use the same username. I use the same on all three (Steemit, discord, and chat) 😊

yup :) I've coined that a long time ago, on discord you can find me in the whaleshares, steem trail, steem speak, steemlab I don't chat because I can't read through those chats and accommodate myself :D but I do find some interesting posts and people there :)

Thanks for sharing! upped back !! Steem on !👍👍👍

Congratulations @j3dy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84