Sort:  

Woah I took a quick glance and I think It’s awesome! So it follows the curation of big time curators? Gonna be great for finding good steemians to follow!

Posted using Partiko iOS

No its just an alternative interface. Currently just uses trending for tropics but they are working on an alternative to that. They have a range of views which are better for content creators. Like they have a grid view and even a portfolio view (can see mine here https://steempeak.com/@intrepidphotos/portfolio ) . Let you draft and schedule posts etc. Can see more about it at @steempeak

Woah your page is awesome! That’s def the ideal interface for all of your pics! It’s like insta!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks. I can't recommend steempeak enough; it has changed my view of what the steem ecosystem is capable of.

I have to check it out! I’m super hooked to the one I’m using now tho haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes Partiko is good for mobile. Steempeak really comes into its own on the desktop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94