Repti-kisses - little photo-session by @animal-shelter

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Yesterday my mom @animal-shelter was at my home and made a little cute photo session. How about some kisses with reptiles?:)

And some pictures of my girls. Bu the way, as I'm already posting this I will tell a few about how are my girls. Gerda already eats well, and still eats well, Jerry and Jar-Jar still get along really good. I really hope this spring I'll be able to find a male gecko to breed them:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Those are some adorable reptiles alright! Great photos!

This is AMAZING :3

A very sweet animal huh?

Love catching up with your girls, have a fascination with geckos 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00