VLOG: Daruma dolls and importance of intention

in #blog6 years ago


Hi, guys!
Today I VLOG a bit about Japanese Daruma dolls, and about importance of intention, and remembering about it on a constant base:)
On the background Astro is yearning all the time, I hope not because I'm too boring.
Have a great day, dear friends!
Love, Inber


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think Astro wants to do her own vlog lol

I'm sure she does:)

She needs her own blog :)

Well, I think I'll give her a part in my VLOG, but blog will be too much for her little paws:)

Hello friend ... I loved this video, your explanation was very good. Astro looks very beautiful, always wants to be the center of attention and that is too adorable. Everything was great, friend. I hope you have a beautiful afternoon.

Thank you! <3

Hello girl, haha as I have fun with is princess "ASTRO" you see that she loves you she enjoys everything you do that beautiful and intelligent, Japanese dolls are very cozy but very beautiful, I enjoy the great video, have happy afternoons @inber

Thank you:)

Hello friend, your video was very good hehe ASTRO loves me every day for the things she always does there she knows we adore her with her amusements and how we enjoy her is very funny, very beautiful japanese dolls

Sorry, I don't speak um... Spanish?:)

Excuse me friend and use the translator, it happened to me

I didn't know what a Daruma doll was. Interesting.....

Nice inspirational vlog. Thanks and keep them coming our way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30