Video Schedule Change

in #blog6 years ago

NeptuneFromVoyager2Cropped.jpg

Hello everyone! Recently, I have been a lot busier with life in general, so I have decided to cut back on the total number of videos I produce per week. I will now be releasing one video per week for a while. This video will either be from the Obscurata series, or from one of my main or secondary series. Normally this video will be released on Fridays, though for this week the video will come out later today.

Those of you who watch my videos saw that I finished the SuperTuxKart series last week, so I figured this was as good a time as any to cut back. Please note, this is a temporary cutback, and I intend to return to making about 5 videos per week a little later on, when time allows. As things stand now, though, this reduction in video output will be enough for me to manage with my schedule. I do not want to stop making videos altogether, and 1 video per week is about the limit I can manage for now, so I feel this is the best balance I can reach.

Thanks for watching everyone!

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30