My design skills improved time to time.

in #blog6 years ago

its bean a while i dint write in steemit. its been a very busy month for me to make and find a few bucks to survive since i haven't have a job for one and a half years. I tried to start making my own local product t-shirt or merchandise for space ranger Gaming. The proposal we ask couldn't make it or accepted. So me and fizan just tried to shoot and see how it goes by outsourcing to some random printing shirt out there to see how it goes. It turns out pretty well. But on the process doing that tshirt, i found out some new opportunities that might help us to do some business in local. We have the access to china and korea warehouse for exporting items there to here. I really hope this is me, my family and my friends turning point to get a stable income. I'd like to share the info but my hand are tight to type because it cost me alot to get this kind of information. It really does. so i think RQZ is still on the track also the SRG product.
I heard or maybe i read somewhere that said follow your passion so it will guide you to make the great thing out of you. If you love something what you do like for example design, if you love sci fi, and you have the capability to design and imagine what you love, the outcome will be amazing than you thought what will the product end with.

I my self shock what i've really can make out of my imagination and what i love ( which is space and sci fi )
The design i made was not what i was hopping for but it turns out i'm pretty happy for my self that i can do more than i can imagine.

2864281_0.jpg

for example that i made so far that looks pretty awesome. The lesson i learn from this design phase is if you believe that you can do more batter than the first one, go make it. Spend a few days and see whats happens.

So when i believe what i can do, i tried to redo my friend's logo and for the second time i get shocked again what i can really do. I think i underestimate my self before this because i never be as good as a designer out there. But when i achieve a little bit skills, i think i have more confidence than before.

before

Screenshot_7.jpg

after

Screenshot_5.jpg

Theres alot i need to learn. For example to learn the shadder dots, design with circles and much more. the only thing that i lack is drawing tablet. If i have that i might can do more arts or design. most of it i just retrace and change 20-40 percent because i need to trace what i've imagine and i can't draw much. anyway i think that is for now.

If you guys love to see my space ranger tshirt

you kindly can go to my store https://www.teepublic.com/user/spaceranger

#teammalaysia #404Melayu #404English


steem2.gif


Interesting? Upvote. Resteem. Follow @hirowb


Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05