ONE DAY AT SANLIURFA CASTLE

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, I was not writing for a long time. I looked at the pictures I took today and I wanted to share them with you. I informed you about the history of Sanliurfa Castle. Now I wanted to share the photos I took with you and look at them with you. This picture below you saw the Turkish flag over the castle actually had a beautiful appearance in this respect, I wanted to immortalize it here.


In this picture you see below, while watching the city from this angle, the horoscopes looked beautiful to my eyes. I took a picture of him right away. This is the story of two burqa alında, even though I do not remember exactly this, but also mentioned this. But if you're still curious you can find information about it on a site. I believe that the castle will be opened soon, even if it is closed to visitors because of the work. Once Upon a time this castle was a place where people lived, and even there was a ditch for shelter. you'il see the picture I'm about to take.
In fact, when the sun came from a very nice angle, I wanted to draw the Turkish flag and at the same time, the work was continuing at the castle. I left the comment to you. :)
I wanted to draw the castle from a different angle. It has a great view of where I am, as in the castle. Even now visitors come here because the castle is closed. You can stay as long as you like in this small park. The recipe is that when you come to Balıklıgöl, the upper part of the double cave is already at the top of this place you can find easily. I'm even where I just drew the flag. So are very easy to find.
  If you want to get out of the castle you will be waiting for a long staircase :) you get a little tired, but after the exit, you will know that it is worth watching all the places from above. :)
This is where I call it Hendek. In fact, it may not seem quite high in the picture a bit too high, but it is too large and wide to enter the truck, even in a combination of stems from the angle I drew. This part is completely forbidden because it is dangerous. It is dangerous and forbidden in case any stone or anything else is thrown down, but it will be enough to see from above.
Thank you for reading and reviewing the pictures. I'il see you in my summer... Goodbye.. :)  

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://kimseye-guvenme.000webhostapp.com/2019/03/sanliurfa-kalesinde-bir-gun
Sort:  

Merhaba. Keşke İngilizce bilmeyenler için de Türkçe bir bölüme yer verseydiniz yazınızda. Emek verdiğiniz belli. Anlamak isterdim şahsen. #tr etiketinde eminim #gezi yazılarınızı okumak isteyen çok sayıda okur vardır. :)

Aslında dediğiniz gibi yapmak istemiştim de fakat uzun zamandır yazı yazmayınca biraz paslanmışım. Bir daha ki sefere daha dikkat ederek yapmayı çalışcam :)

Bekliyoruz efendim. Teşekkürler. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @harunbadilli,
Thank you for participating in the #travelfeed curated tag. To maintain a level of quality on the project we have certain criteria that must be met for participation. Please review the following: https://travelfeed.io/@travelfeed/how-to-participate-use-travelfeed-in-your-posts
We require at least 250 words in English.
Thank you very much for your interest and we hope to read some great travel articles from you soon!
The language of your post was automatically detected, if your English text is at least 250 words long or you have updated your post to fit our criteria, please reply to this comment with !tfreview for it to be considered for curation. For further questions, please contact us on the TravelFeed Discord.
Regards, @travelfeed

I did English. made the correction

Hoş geldin tekrardan. Ellerine sağlık güzel bir gezi yazısı olmuş.

#tr tag unutmuşsun sanırım :) Ayrıca bu tür yazılarda #gezi tagini de kullanabilirsin.

aa evet bende düşünüyordum eksik olan nedir diye teşekkür ederim :)

Türkçesi nereye kayboldu :)

Bir hata sonucu gitti diyelim düşündüğüm gibi olmadı baya uzun zamandır yapmayınca paslanmışım sanırım. Bir daha ki daha dikkat ederek yazmalıyım galiba :)

This post has been voted on by the project @templo in collaboration with @steempress-io.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28