You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I am finding it so hard to tackle the 200 comments I want to respond to?

in #blog7 years ago

Hmmm.. I wonder, steemvoter does not work, I have waited for 20 minutes and it's seem steemvoter not working. It suppose 20 minutes, I give my vote automatically for your posting, so I to do in manual mode.

And I am the master of procrastination. -----> me too Sam...ha...ha..! :)

Actually try to look @sweesssj page, she almost respond all the comment on her posting. we should "copy" her. Nice posting Sam ! :)

Sort:  

I've noticed with steemvoter that the votes come in around 3 mins after the set time.

And as for sweesssj.... I have plenty to say about her account.

But I will say only this: it is very unlikely that it is her who is responding to the comments!

Uhm... I think you are right, may be she has an assitant ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48