A cutlery tray in the kitchen drawer or not?

in #blog5 years ago

Man oh man, what have I been busy in the last few months that is why I was less interested in Steemit.
New job, new home and moving.
It is not finished yet but I already live there.

In my new home I doubted whether I should purchase a cutlery tray in the kitchen drawer.
Nice and easy right? Everything in one drawer?

image

But after a week, I decided to buy a cutlery tray.
Maybe I would like it better.

image

Sometimes it's nice to clean up your house.

Hakuna Matata.
It is never so dark or it will be light again.




gurb.jpeg



I fully support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.


They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

Congratulations @gurb! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36