Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DXC

in #blog6 years ago

So another "castle" for this week's fantasy piece. Yea I know this one isn't really a fantasy piece or a castle. It's actually a crystal replica of the Taj Mahal. In crystal form it does look like a castle though. With the towers and high doors resembling a gate. That's why I keep it with my other castles and fantasy pieces. The base is detachable which I almost found out the hard way. I carried this to the pool table without knowing then when I was carrying it back it started to fall off over the glass shelf of the display case. Luckily I caught it before it did.


First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11