Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DCXLII

in #blog6 years ago

How about a pair of beaded birds for this 2 for Tuesday episode? I think these are some kind of egret. Maybe cranes. I'm not entirely sure what these are made of. They look like they are covered in glass beads but the beads don't really feel like glass. They don't feel like plastic either. The base is some kind of resin but the beads aren't the same stuff. Maybe some kind of enamel. Anyway one is a bit bigger than the other. I'm guessing it's to look like a male/female pair. They are decent size. Tall one is around 16 inches.




First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Sixth 100 Episode Recap |
Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05