Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DCLXXXII

in #blog6 years ago

Have another set of old colored glasses for this episode. Each glass is a different color. On the little drink glasses the color is heavy in the base and thins to nothing at the top. The margarita glasses have the color in the stems. They also have a texture around the lip that looks like leftover salt. I would guess this is to make salt stick better to them. There is a 3rd type of glass to this set. It's either a wine or champagne glass. I couldn't reach to get one down though and I wasn't getting the ladder just for that. The stem on those are the same as the margarita glass. There are 6 of each type. And no they aren't dirty. The glass is just cloudy like that. Not sure if that was by design or if it's because they are old. I'm sure these are over 40 years old maybe over 50.


First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Sixth 100 Episode Recap |
Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34