Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DCCCLXXII

in #blog5 years ago

Well I'm close to out of football stuff so I was thinking of going with holiday stuff on Saturday. Took some pics for today's episode then I remembered I took these back at the beginning of football season. It's seasonal and sports related. So I shelved the pics I took today for another episode and went with this nutcracker. Yep it's an actual working nutcracker. Never tried it to see how well it works. It's more for decoration anyway. Instead of being dressed up for Christmas he's dressed up to go golfing. Back when I was in high school one of our family traditions was going golfing on Christmas no matter how cold or how much snow there was. So this kind of fit right in.




First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Sixth 100 Episode Recap |
Seventh 100 Episode Recap | Eighth 100 Episode Recap | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85