Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CMXV

in #blog5 years ago

This is an oddball "glass" I have. I only have the one and it's either aluminum or stainless steel. I don't have many metal glasses and other than this one I can only thing of 3. 1 is a an old set, 1 is a German stein, and one is a titanium stein my Dad made me. That last one brings me to where I think I got this one. I think it was a predecessor to my Dad making me one. I think this was one that you were supposed to take and get engraved. I never did though. But it probably was one of the things that gave my Dad the idea to make me a titanium stein. I was supposed to get that engraved too but never did.


First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Sixth 100 Episode Recap |
Seventh 100 Episode Recap | Eighth 100 Episode Recap |
Ninth 100 Episode Recap | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

Congratulations @fubar-bdhr! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 26000 upvotes.
You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77