Taking a 2-week break from blogging while I visit Vietnam

in #blog6 years ago

20150408_123803.jpg

This is just to let people know that I'm taking a 2-week break from my blog series. I'm traveling to Vietnam today and won't be able to make my usual posts. When I return, I plan on finishing my Country by Country series with posts about the South American countries that I visited. Then I'll post some of the new stuff from the trip I'm about to take.

Thank you all for the support and interest.

@fronttowardenemy

Sort:  

welcome back to VN

Thanks man. It's great to be back. I just wish I could stay longer.

enjoy your trip see you on your return

Are u going to be in he north to go to the meetup?

Nice photo! Must be a very nice place, lucky you!

Awe... well at least keep up posted and updated.. looking forward to your return

Welcome to our country. I am in Nghe An. If you pass by, can we set a meet? :D

Thanks for sharing, Have safe journey @fronttowardenemy

Happy and safe travelling. 🦋

Good Morning Vietnam. Looks like the typhoon passed and it's a good time to visit Vietnam. Enjoy your travels.

Good @fronttow
Like help me please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78